Board Committees of Rajasthan Antibiotics Ltd

The Board of Directors of Rajasthan Antibiotics Ltd has formed four Sub-Committees, which have been delegated requisite powers to discharge their respective functions. The compositions of these Committees are as follows:

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Ms. Bindu Acharya	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Dinesh Tiwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Aashish Pruthii	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Sanjay Mittal	Chief Financial Officer	Invitee
Ms. Mona Kaushik	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer	Secretary of Committee

(a) Audit Committee (constituted on January 05, 2022)

(b) Nomination & Remuneration Committee (constituted on January 05, 2022)

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Dinesh Tiwari	Independent Director	Chairman
Ms. Bindu Acharya	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Aashish Pruthii	Managing Director	Member

(c) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee (constituted on January 05, 2022)

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha	Non-Executive Director	Chairman
Mr. Ashok Kumar Kapoor	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Aashish Pruthii	Managing Director	Member

(d) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (re-constituted on September 28, 2021)

Name	Designation	Position in Committee
Mr. Aashish Pruthii	Managing Director	Chairman
Mr. Dinesh Tiwari	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Rajesh Kumar Jha	Non-Executive Director	Member
